Special offer : free shipping for any order of 500€ or more on our online shop (France only)

Laurent BOUET
Director and Oenologist
+33 (0)4 90 75 98 31
Since 1999, Laurent is the director of the winery Cave de Bonnieux, making apply the directives of the vine-growers. Oenologist, during the grape harvests do not look for him in the office but rather in the cellar supervising the staff and letting express its passion.

François GOURGOUILLAT
Oenologist, and Wine Maker
+33 (0)4 90 75 98 35
Oenologist, quality control manager and passionate about wines, François is in charge of wine makings, of receptions of grapes, up to the bottling of our wines. He occupies the walls of the Cellar all year long with the permanent and seasonal staff, to bring a successful conclusion the techniques of breeding of wines, and their packaging to answer the quality objectives of the Cellar.

Bruno COPPOLA
Wine Maker Assistant
Polyvalent, he is the second of François, he knows the cellar in its smallest nooks.

Julien MORICELLY
Person in charge Vine - Growing techniques and Quality
+33 (0)4 90 75 98 32
Awarded a diploma by in Sciences of the vine, he assures the link between our winegrowers and the Cellar. He follows the vineyard since plantation until the harvest, to reach the objectives of quality and supply of the Cellar.

Magali MARIANELLI
Secretary Accountant
+33 (0)4 90 75 80 03
Accountant, but also passionate about wines, Magali takes care of the administrative and accounting part of the Cellar. She is your interlocutor dedicated to the administrative and financial questions.

Emeline JULLIAN
Person in charge of Cellar (private customers and small business customers)
+33 (0)4 90 75 98 38
Emeline, stemming from a sales studies, speaking English, will welcome you pleasantly. She assures the link with our clientele and will be your perfect councillor within our shop.

Véronique MARTIN
Person in charge of the cellar and in charge local sector (traditional and GMS)
+33 (0)4 90 75 98 38
Véronique, stemming from a sales study, speaking English and German, will welcome you warmly. She assures the link with our direct clientele and will be the interlocutor favored with our local professional clientele.

Naëlle MATHIEU
Person in charge Export sales et National sales
+33 (0)4 90 75 98 33
Naëlle, microbiologist, possessing a diploma of market in wine and spirit, speaking English and Italian will be your partner favored for all the marketing steps.

Pauline CAVALLINI
Wine merchant (individual customers and œnotourisme)
+33 (0)4 90 75 98 38
Pauline, holder of a professional license specialized in the trade of wines and œnotourisme, speaking English and Spanish, she will welcome you warmly within our cellar. She will be your councillor favored within the framework of a partnership oenotouristique.

Offre spéciale : port offert pour 500€ de commande vers la France sur notre boutique en ligne

Laurent BOUET
Directeur
l.bouet@cavedebonnieux.com | +33 (0)4 90 75 98 31
Depuis 1999, Laurent est le directeur de la Cave de Bonnieux, faisant appliquer les directives du Conseil d’Administration. Œnologue de formation, pendant les vendanges ne le cherchez pas dans son bureau mais plutôt dans un couloir de la cave encadrant le personnel et laissant exprimer sa passion.

François GOURGOUILLAT
Oenologue & Maître de chai
francois@cavedebonnieux.com | +33 (0)4 90 75 98 35
Œnologue de formation, qualiticien et passionné de vins, François est responsable des vinifications, de la réceptions des raisins jusqu’à la mise en bouteille de nos vins.

Bruno COPPOLA
Caviste
Très polyvalent, il est le second de François, et connaît la cave dans ses moindres recoins.

Julien MORICELLY
Responsable techniques Viticoles et Qualité
technicien@cavedebonnieux.com | +33 (0)4 90 75 98 32
Diplômé d’une licence en Sciences de la vigne, il assure le lien entre nos coopérateurs viticulteurs et la cave. Il accompagne les coopérateurs dans le suivi des vignes, de la plantation jusqu’à la récolte, afin de remplir les objectifs de qualité et d’approvisionnement de la cave.

Magali MARIANELLI
Secrétaire Comptable
compta@cavedebonnieux.com | +33 (0)4 90 75 80 03
Comptable de formation, mais également passionnée de vins, Magali s’occupe de la partie administrative et comptable de la cave. Elle est votre interlocutrice dédiée aux questions administratives et financières.

Emeline JULLIAN
Responsable Caveau (clients particuliers et professionnels locaux)
caveau@cavedebonnieux.com | +33 (0)4 90 75 98 38
Emeline, issue d’une formation commerciale, parlant l’anglais, vous accueillera agréablement. Elle assure le lien avec notre clientèle et sera votre parfaite conseillère au sein de notre boutique.

Véronique MARTIN
Responsable Caveau et Responsable Vente secteur local (traditionnel et GMS)
caveau@cavedebonnieux.com | +33 (0)4 90 75 98 38
Véronique, issue d’une formation commerciale, parlant l’anglais et l’allemand, vous accueillera chaleureusement. Elle assure le lien avec notre clientèle directe et sera l’interlocutrice privilégiée auprès de notre clientèle professionnelle locale.

Naëlle MATHIEU
Responsable Vente Export et France hors région
n.mathieu@cavedebonnieux.com | +33 (0)4 90 75 98 33
Naëlle, microbiologiste de formation, possédant un diplôme de commerce spécialisé en vin et spiritueux, parlant anglais et italien sera votre partenaire privilégiée pour toutes les démarches commerciales.

Pauline RAVOIRE
Attachée Commerciale (clients particuliers et œnotourisme)
caveau@cavedebonnieux.com | +33 (0)4 90 75 98 38
Pauline, titulaire d’une licence professionnelle spécialisé dans le commerce des vins et l’œnotourisme, parlant anglais et espagnol vous accueillera chaleureusement au sein de notre boutique. Elle sera votre conseillère privilégiée dans le cadre de partenariat oenotouristique.