Special offer : free shipping for any order of 500€ or more on our online shop (France only)

We suggest that you read the following general sales conditions that legally determine the contractual relation between La Cave de Bonnieux, Quartier de la Gare, 84480 Bonnieux (herein called "We") and all persons undertaking a purchase (herein called "you") through the means of our online boutique at the following website www.cave-bonnieux.com (herein called "the website").

All orders undertaken through the Cave de Bonnieux imply the understanding and acceptance of the general sales conditions.

1. YOUR ORDER.

You declare that you are at least 18 years of age and have the legal right or possess the parental authorization to effectuate a purchase on the website. All orders undertaken on the website must correspond with the normal consumption needs of a household. We reserve the right to cancel any order that appears to be fraudulent. We have a 6 bottle (1 carton) minimum order requirement and/or 5liters for a Bag-in-Box minimum order requirement. It is possible to mix and match your cartons. No order will be accepted until our written confirmation by email has been sent. The contract will then be constituted. We reserve the right to refuse an order.

2. PRICES.

The product sales prices are those which are valid at the moment of the order registration. The prices are in Euros and are net prices but do not include transport costs. We reserve the right to modify prices during the year but we guarantee prices confirmed for your given order. Transport costs are born by you and are added to the cost of the order. The transport costs are indicated during the order registration.

3. PAYMENT.

Payments are effectuated on a per order basis and in the following fashion: - by personal cheque written to the order of La Cave de Bonnieux. - By debit or credit card (Visa, Mastercard; American Express) through a secure payment system. You authorize your bank to debit your account in advance after having received from us all records or statements even in the absence of invoices signed by the card holder. The amount of the debit authorization shall include the total amount of the purchased product, eventual customs fees and corresponding transport costs. An invoice shall be sent to you upon the receipt and dispatch. We reserve the right to cancel any or all orders of a customer with whom we are having collections difficulties or a dispute for previous orders.

4. SHIPPING.

Shipping will take place only after we have received the payment of the invoice. Through our transport company we undertake to respect all shipping deadlines that have been agreed upon through a sales contract signed with said transport company. We are not liable for any delays prevailing from our transport company or any other unforeseen shipment delay due to an extraordinary event. The shipment pick up will be effectuated from Monday to Friday. Shipping delivery deadlines are a minimum of 72 hours. We undertake to communicate to you by email stock outages of any or all products relating to your order. In the case of a stock outage, we reserve the right to send to you an equivalent sales proposition. If this is refused by you, the sale will be null and void. We have selected transport companies according to our technical specification plan and who are contractually bound. When you receive your order, it is your responsibility to check the conformity and state of all shipped products. After verifying the integrity of the received order, in the case of any deterioration or error, you must write this on the transport packing list. In the absence of such notification you will have been considered as having renounced to any legal action pertaining to la Cave de Bonnieux. In the event of any difficulties please contact our client service department. In the case of a late shipment of over 7 days and not the result of an extraordinary event or circumstance, you may contest the sales contract by email or accept a new deadline relinquishing the right to an eventual discount.

5. SATISFIED OR REIMBURSED

Pursuant to article L. 121-16 of the Consumer Code, you have a 7 day period from the date of the emission of the packing list to return the goods at your own cost of a purchased product without stating a particular motive. After this delay the right to return is no longer valid. The product must be returned in its initial packaging, in perfect condition with no exterior markings and must be accompanied by a copy of the packing list. If the returned merchandise is due to an error on our part, we will pay the return transport costs. In this case you must join to the returned merchandise, the invoice outlining the return transport cost in order for us to be able to reimburse you. You have authorized us in advance to be able to undertake a in-depth inspection of the returned goods before we exchange or reimburse these products. The sealed products must be in the exact same state to be returned. The reimbursement will take place within 30 days beginning on the date of reception of the products by the Cave de Bonnieux

6. RETENTION OF TITLE.

In conformity with the law of the 12th of May, 1980 (N°80-335) The Cave de Bonnieux is the proper owner of the delivered goods up until the time that the complete payment (cash "under good end") of the price and accompanying costs. You agree not to resell, pledge or assign as security, the product sold unless the amount due to us has not been fully paid. “Payment” is defined as the effective receipt of the total price of the products sold (wine + transport costs + any incidental expenses) to our account. In the absence of the above, the products will be re-claimed by us.

7. WARANTIES

Our products are in conformity with the current legislation in our country. In the case of a product defect, you possess the legal guaranty of against hidden defects under article 1641 of the French Civil Code.

8. CLIENT INFORMATION

Your personal coordinates are used uniquely for the processing of your order. They will in no way be communicated to a third party. You also have the possibility to change your personal information. Unless stated otherwise by you, we may send you personalized communications regarding our sales promotions

9. PROOF AND EVIDENCE

In derogation to articles 1341 and in line with the French Civil Code, the computerized input that we keep constitutes the proof of the contractual obligations between both parties. You have the right to submit contrary proof or evidence to our allegations. This mode of proof is equally valid for amounts below as well as above 800 Euros.

10. DIFFERENT AND DISPUTES

All claims for reimbursement must be addresses by postal mail to the Cave de Bonnieux or by email to our client service department. It will then be examined and processed promptly. In the case of a difficulty in applying the current contract, the two parties must seek firstly an amiable solution before undertaking any legal action. In the case of a failure of the amiable solution, the relevant litigation concerning the interpretation or execution of the above, current contract will be dealt with under the jurisdiction of the Tribunal de Grande Instance d'AVIGNON (Department 84) in France.

11. MODIFICATIONS.

We reserve the right to adapt or change at any moment the present General Sales Conditions that will be immediately made available to the buyer by an internet update. The General Sales Conditions are applicable to sales contracts at the moment of the order.

Offre spéciale : port offert pour 500€ de commande vers la France sur notre boutique en ligne

Nous vous conseillons de lire les présentes conditions générales de vente qui déterminent les relations contractuelles entre la Cave de Bonnieux, Quartier de la Gare, 84480 Bonnieux (ci après "Nous") et toute personne effectuant un achat (ci après "Vous") par l'intermédiaire de notre boutique en ligne sur le site "www.cave-bonnieux.com" (ci après "le Site").

Toute commande adressée à la Cave de Bonnieux implique l'acceptation de ces conditions de vente.

1. VOTRE COMMANDE.

Vous déclarez être âgé d'au moins 18 ans et avoir la capacité juridique ou être titulaire d'une autorisation parentale vous permettant d'effectuer une commande sur le Site. Toute commande effectuée sur le Site doit correspondre aux besoins normaux d'un ménage. Nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler une commande qui apparaîtrait frauduleuse. Notre minimum de commande est de 6 bouteilles (1 carton) et/ou de 5L pour les Bag-in-Box®. Il vous est possible de panacher vos cartons. Toute commande ne sera acceptée qu'après confirmation de notre part par e-mail. Le contrat sera dès lors formé. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser une commande.

2. LES PRIX.

Les prix de vente des produits sont ceux en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande et s'entendent en Euros toutes taxes comprises (T.T.C.), à l'exclusion des frais de transport. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les prix en cours d'année mais nous garantissons les tarifs pratiqués lors de votre commande. Les frais d'expédition sont à votre charge et sont facturés en supplément du montant de la commande. Ils seront indiqués à l'enregistrement de votre commande.

3. LES REGLEMENTS.

Les règlements s'effectuent à la commande de plusieurs façons: - par chèque bancaire à l'ordre de la Cave de Bonnieux. - par carte bancaire (visa, mastercard, american expess) en paiement sécurisé. Vous autorisez par avance votre banque à débiter votre compte à la vue des enregistrements ou des relevés transmis par Nous, même en l'absence de factures signées de la main du titulaire de la carte. L'autorisation de débit du compte est donnée pour le montant total du produit acheté, frais de douanes éventuels et transport compris. Une facture vous sera adressée au moment de l'encaissement et de l'expédition. Nous Nous réservons le droit d'annuler toute commande d'un acheteur avec lequel Nous aurions eu un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure.

4. LIVRAISON.

Nos produits ne sont livrés qu'en France Métropolitaine à l'adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande. Il vous appartient de nous fournir exactement toutes les précisions nécessaires au bon acheminement de votre commande. La livraison ne sera effectuée qu'après réception du règlement de la facture. Nous, par l'intermédaire de notre prestataire de livraison, nous engagons à respecter les délais que ce dernier nous aura octroyés par signature d'un accord commercial. Toutefois Notre responsabilité ne sera pas engagée compte tenu des retards de livraison imputables au transporteur ou de tout autre événement fortuit. Les enlèvements seront effectués du lundi au vendredi. Les délais de livraison sont de 72 heures minimum. Nous nous engageons à communiquer sur chaque produit les cas de rupture de stock et à vous en avertir par e-mail. Nous Nous réservons le droit de Vous adresser une proposition équivalente en cas d'épuisement du stock. Si celle-ci est refusée la vente sera annulée. Nous utilisons les transporteurs que Nous avons sélectionné selon notre cahier des charges et qui se sont engagés par un acte contractuel. Lors de la réception du produit, il Vous appartient de vérifier la conformité et l'état des produits expédiés. Vous devez consigner sur le bordereau de livraison, après vérification de l'intégrité des produits livrés, toute détérioration ou erreur de commande constatée. À défaut d'une telle notification, vous serez présumé avoir renoncé à toute action en justice sur ce fondement à l'encontre de la Cave de Bonnieux. En cas de problème, veuillez prendre contact avec notre service clientèle. En cas de retard de livraison excédant 7 jours et non dû à un cas de force majeure, Vous pouvez dénoncer le contrat par courrier électronique ou accepter un nouveau délai de livraison, sans pouvoir exiger une remise de prix.

5. SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSE

Conformément à l'article L. 121-16 du Code de la consommation, vous disposez d'un délai de 7 jours à compter de la date d'émission du bordereau de livraison pour retourner à Vos frais le produit acheté , sans avoir à justifier de motifs. Passé ce délai, le droit de retour ne s'applique plus. Le produit doit être retourné dans son emballage d'origine, en parfait état, sans marquage extérieur et accompagné d'une copie du bon de livraison. Si le retour est du à une erreur de Notre part, les frais de retour seront à notre charge. Dans ce cas Vous devez joindre au colis un justificatif des frais de reexpédition afin que nous puissions vous rembourser. Vous autorisez par avance que le produit retourné fasse l'objet d'un contrôle approfondi de Notre part avant l'échange ou le remboursement de celui-ci. Les produits scellés devront l'être encore, pour pouvoir être retournés. Le remboursement interviendra dans un délai de 30 jours à compter de la réception du produit par la Cave de Bonnieux.

6. RESERVE DE PROPRIETE.

Conformément à la loi du 12 mai 1980 (n°80-335) la Cave de Bonnieux se réserve expressément la propriété des produits livrés jusqu'au paiement intégral (encaissement "sous bonne fin") du prix et des frais et accessoires. Vous vous engagez à ne pas revendre, donner en gage ou à céder à titre de garantie, le produit vendu tant que les sommes qui Nous sont dues n'auront pas été intégralement payées. Le paiement se définit comme l'encaissement effectif du prix total du produit vendu (vin + transport + frais accessoires) sur notre compte. A défaut, les produits seront revendiqués par Nous.

7. GARANTIES

Nos produits sont conformes à la législation en vigueur dans notre pays. En cas de vice de fabrication du produit vendu, vous disposez de la garantie légale des vices cachés des articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil français.

8. LES INFORMATIONS DU CLIENT

Vos coordonnées servent uniquement au traitement de votre commande. Elles ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers. Vous bénéficiez de la possibilité de rectifier les informations vous concernant. Sauf refus de votre part, Nous pourrons vous communiquer des messages personnalises lors de nos opérations de promotion.

9. PREUVES

Par dérogation aux articles 1341 et suivants du Code civil, les enregistrements informatiques que nous conservons constituent la preuve des obligations contractuelles des parties. Vous pouvez rapporter la preuve contraire des allégations de Notre part. Ce mode de preuve est aussi bien recevable pour des sommes inférieures que supérieures à 800 Euros.

10. DIFFERENTS ET LITIGES

Toute réclamation doit être adressée par courrier à la Cave de Bonnieux ou par e-mail au service clientèle. Elle sera alors examinée et traitée dans les meilleurs délais. En cas de difficultés dans l'application du présent contrat, les parties doivent rechercher une solution amiable avant de déclencher toute action en justice. En cas d'échec du règlement amiable, le litige relatif à l'interprétation ou l'exécution du contrat sera de la compétence du Tribunal de Grande Instance d'AVIGNON (84) en FRANCE.

11. MODIFICATIONS.

Nous nous réservons la possibilité d'adapter ou de modifier à tout moment les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente qui seront immédiatement portées à la connaissance de l'acheteur par une mise à jour en ligne. Les contrats passés sont soumis aux Conditions Générales de Vente en vigueur au moment de la commande.